Sertoma Officers and Board

Chairman of the Board: Spence Vanneman

President: Jim Krysl

President – Elect: TBD

Secretary / Treasurer: Kevin Miller

Vice Presidents: TBD

Board Members: Wally Albers, Tom Klein, Harold Klein, Ron McNulty, Phil Euler, and Darrell Stock

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Service to Mankind

%d bloggers like this: